Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Keller Elementary Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Keller Elementary School
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Keller Bookfair
-
Keller Elementary Library
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Keller Bookfair
-
Keller Elementary Library
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Keller Bookfair
-
Keller Elementary Library
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Keller Bookfair
-
Keller Elementary Library
Subscribe to Alerts Keller ART Show = In-N-Out Burger
-
Keller Elementary School
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Keller Bookfair
-
Keller Elementary Library
Subscribe to Alerts Keller Fun Run
-
Keller Elementary School
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4